CFCG Alumni

CFCG ALUMNI PERFORMERS WITH WEBSITE LINKS

Scot Albertson – www.scotalbertson.com
D.C. Andersonwww.dcanderson.net
Tex Arnold -
David Auxier – www.davidauxier.com
Scott Barbarino – www.scobarentertainment.com
Robin Batteau – www.buskinandbatteau.com
Candy Benge – www.candybenge.com
Rex Benincasa -
Dr. Garrett Bennett – www.nycfacemd.com
Deb Berman -
Mimi Bessette – www.mimibessette.com
Christina Biancowww.christinabianco.com
Carole J. Buffordwww.carolejbufford.com
David Buskin – www.buskinandbatteau.com
David Caldwell – www.davidcaldwell.com
Ann Hampton Callaway – www.annhamptoncallaway.com
Kristy Cates -
Philip Chaffin –
Marianne Challis – www.mariannechallis.com
Peter Charney -
Santa Claus -
David Brian Colbert -
Mary Foster Conklin – www.maryfosterconklin.com
Christina Connors – www.christinaconnors.com
Hector Coris – www.hectorcoris.com
Scott Coulterwww.scottcoulter.com
Richard Cramer -
Cynthia Crane – www.lookoutjazz.com
Joan Crowe – www.joancrowe.com
Jeff Cubeta – www.jeffcubeta.com
Tonja Walker Davidsonwww.tonjawalker.net
John DeMarcowww.johndemarcoentertainment.com
Carole Demas – www.caroledemas.com
Joshua Desjardins- www.joshuadesjardins.com
Baby Jane Dexter – www.babyjanedexter.com
John DiPinto -
Natalie Douglas – www.nataliedouglas.com
Kevin Dozier – www.kevindozier.com
Jenna Esposito – www.jennaesposito.com
Willy Falk – www.willyfalk.com
Shana Farr – www.shanafarr.com
Jim Followell –
David Friedman – www.middermusic.com
Dan Furman – www.danfurman.com
Brad Gardner – www.bradgardner.web.com
Rita Gardner – www.ritagardner.com
Kenneth Gartman – www.kennethgartman.com
Terese Genecco – www.teresegenecco.com
Gregory Generet – www.gregorygeneret.com
Eric Michael Gillettwww.ericmichaelgillett.com
Daryl Glenn – www.darylglenn.com
Marcus Goldhaber – www.marcusgoldhaber.com
Cindy Gooden
Holland Grossman – www.hollandmariahgrossman.com
(David Gurland) –
Peter Haas –
Janice Hall –
Sean Harkness – www.seanharkness.com
Ritt Henn – www.ritthenn.com
Nina Hennessey – www.ninahennessey.com
Ian Herman –
Mike Herriott – www.mikeherriott.com
Leah Hocking –
Anders Holst – www.andersholst.com
Tanya Holt – www.tanyaholt.com
Bobbie Horowitz – www.bobbiehorowitz.com
The Howard Sisters(Joanna, Siri & Jessica) –
Tom Hubbard – www.tomhubbardbass.com
Inland Traveler – www.inlandtraveler.tumblr.com
Zachary James – www.zachjames.com
Mark Janas – www.markjanasthesalon.com
Paula Janis – www.caroleandpaula.com
Daryl Kojak – www.darylkojak.com
Lina Koutrakos – www.koutrakos.com
Laurie Krauz – www.lauriekrauz.com
Brett Kristofferson – www.brettkristofferson.com
Michael John LaChiusa –
Faye Lane – www.beautyshopstories.com
Rob Langeder – www.roblangeder.com
Valerie Lemon – www.valerielemon.com
Barry Levitt –
Norm Lewis – www.normlewis.com
Rosemary Loar – www.rosemaryloar.com
Cliff Lyons –
Roger Anthony Yolanda Mapes – www.yolanda.net
Ray Marchica – www.raymarchica.com
Laurel Masse – www.laurelmasse.com
Sue Matsuki – www.suematsuki.com
Amanda McBroom – www.amcbroom.com
Mary Liz McNamara – www.marylizmcnamara.com
Marieann Meringolo – www.marieannmeringolo.com
Marquee Five – www.marqueefive.com
Metropolis Opera Project – metropolisoperaproject.org
Tanya Moberly – www.tanyamoberly.com
Maria Moncada –
James Moye – www.jamesmoye.com
Barbara Mundy –
Sidney Myer –
Doyle Newmyer –
Anthony Nunziata – www.willandanthony.com
Will Nunziata – www.willandanthony.com
Karen Oberlin – www.karenoberlin.com
Catherine Overfelt – www.catherineoverfelt.com
Matthew Parillo –
J.P. Perreaux – www.jp-perreaux.com
Miles Phillips – www.milesphillips.com
Barbara Porteus – www.barbaraporteusnyc.com
Danny Quinn – www.dannyquinn.com
Shaynee Rainbolt – www.shayneerainbolt.com
T. Oliver Reid – www.toliverreid.com
Sierra Rein – sierrarein.com
Gretchen Reinhagen – www.gretchenreinhagen.com
Christine Reisner – www.christinereisner.com
Julie Reyburn – www.juliereyburn.com
Will Reynolds – www.willreynoldsonline.com
Sarah Rice – www.sarahrice.com
Ricky Ritzel – www.rickyritzel.com
Jana Robbins – www.janarobbins.com
Ed Romanoff – www.romanuttiagency.com
Spider Saloff – www.spiderjazz.com
Matt Scharfglass – www.thebordercops.com
Neil Sedaka – www.neilsedaka.com
Adam Shapiro –
Bart Shatto – www.bartshatto.com
Conor Shatto –
Father John Sheehan –
Angela Shultz – http://www.angelashultz.com
Marcus Simeone – www.marcussimeone.com
Richard Skipper – www.richardskipper.com
Cookie Stark –
Tracy Stark – www.tracystark.com
Adam Stone – www.stoneandstone.org
Todd Stone – www.stoneandstone.org
Gabriella Stravelli – www.gabriellestravelli.com
KT Sullivan – www.ktsullivan.com
Maureen Taylor – www.maureentaylornyc.com
Katie Thompson – www.katiethompson.com
Uptown Express – www.uptownexpressnyc.org
Jim Van Slyke – www.jimvanslyke.com
Tom Vaughn – www.tomvaughnmusic.com
Steven Ray Watkins –
Lennie Watts – www.lenniewatts.com
Darren Williams – darrenwilliamsmusic.com
Susan Winter – www.susanwintersings.com
Jason Wynn – www.jasonwynn.net
Mark York – markyorkmusic.com
Bill Zeffiro – www.theroadtoruin.com
Dennis Chiccino – www.chicosvibe.com
Sandi Durell – www.t2online.com
Lynn DiMenna – www.lynndimenna.com
Francoise Gordon – www.comicflashgordon.com
Robin Westle -
Colleen McHugh – www.colleenmchugh.com
Jonathan Saraga – www.jonathansaraga.com