PCS ALUMNI PERFORMERS WITH WEBSITE LINKS

Scot Albertson – www.scotalbertson.com

D.C Anderson – www.dcanderson.net

Tex Arnold

David Auxier –www.davidauxier.com

Scott Barbarino –www.scobarentertainment.com

Robin Batteau –www.buskinandbatteau.com

Candy Benge –www.candybenge.com

Rex Benincasa

Dr. Garrett Bennett –www.nycfacemd.com

Deb Berman

Mimi Bessette –www.mimibessette.com

Christina Bianco –www.christinabianco.com

Carole J. Bufford – www.carolejbufford.com

David Buskin -www.buskinandbatteau.com

David Caldwell –www.davidcaldwell.com

Ann Hampton Callaway –www.annhamptoncallaway.com

Kristy Cates

Philip Chaffin

(Marianne Challis)

Nathan Chang -www.nathan-chang.com

Peter Charney

Dennis Chiccino –www.chicosvibe.com

Santa Claus

David Brian Colbert

Eric Comstock – www.ericcomstock.net

Mary Foster Conklin –www.maryfosterconklin.com

Christina Connors –www.christinaconnors.com

Hector Coris –www.hectorcoris.com

Scott Coulter –www.scottcoulter.com

Richard Cramer

Cynthia Crane –www.lookoutjazz.com

Erin Cronican –www.erincronican.com

Joan Crowe –www.joancrowe.com

Jeff Cubeta –www.jeffcubeta.com

Tonja Walker Davidsonwww.tonjawalker.net

John DeMarco – www.johndemarcoentertainment.com

Carole Demas -www.caroledemas.com

Dawn Derow - www.dawnderow.com

Jamie deRoy - www.jamiederoy.com

Joshua Desjardins-www.joshuadesjardins.com

Baby Jane Dexter -www.babyjanedexter.com

Lynn DiMenna –www.lynndimenna.com

Julie Diniz –www.juliediniz.com

John DiPinto

James Donegan –www.jamesdonegan.net

Natalie Douglas -www.nataliedouglas.com

Kevin Dozier -www.kevindozier.com

Sandi Durell –www.t2online.com

Peggy Eason -www.peggyeason.com

Jenna Esposito -www.jennaesposito.com

Willy Falk -www.willyfalk.com

Shana Farr – www.shanafarr.com

Barbara Fasano –  www.humanchild.com

Adam Fisher

Jim Followell

Liam Forde -www.liam-forde.com

David Friedman -www.middermusic.com

Dan Furman -www.danfurman.com

Eric Yves Garcia –www. ericyvesgarcia.com

Brad Gardner -www.bradgardner.web.com

Rita Gardner -www.ritagardner.com

Kenneth Gartman -www.kennethgartman.com

Terese Genecco -www.teresegenecco.com

Gregory Generet -www.gregorygeneret.com

Eric Michael Gillett – www.ericmichaelgillett.com

Daryl Glenn -www.darylglenn.com

Marcus Goldhaber -www.marcusgoldhaber.com

Cindy Gooden

Francoise Gordon –www.comicflashgordon.com

Holland Grossman -www.hollandmariahgrossman.com

(David Gurland)

Peter Haas

Janice Hall

Sean Harkness -www.seanharkness.com

Hendrik Helmer – www.hendrikhelmer.com

Ritt Henn -www.ritthenn.com

Nina Hennessey -www.ninahennessey.com

Ian Herman

Mike Herriott -www.mikeherriott.com

Leah Hocking

Anders Holst -www.andersholst.com

Tanya Holt -www.tanyaholt.com

Bobbie Horowitz -www.bobbiehorowitz.com

The Howard Sisters (Joanna, Siri & Jessica)

Tom Hubbard -www.tomhubbardbass.com

Inland Traveler -www.inlandtraveler.tumblr.com

Jimi James -www.jimijamesbaritone.com

Zachary James -www.zachjames.com

Mark Janas -www.markjanasthesalon.com

Paula Janis -www.caroleandpaula.com

Aaron Jones –  www.aaronjonesmusic.com

Karen Karsh -www.karenkarsh.com

Marnie Klar – www.marnieklar.com

Daryl Kojak – www.darylkojak.com

Karen Kohler – www.karenkohler.com

Lina Koutrakos -www.koutrakos.com

Annie Kozuch -www.anniekozuch.com

Laurie Krauz -www.lauriekrauz.com

Ilene Kristen –www.ilenekristen.com

Brett Kristofferson -www.brettkristofferson.com

Michael John LaChiusa

Faye Lane -www.beautyshopstories.com

Rob Langeder -www.roblangeder.com

Valerie Lemon -www.valerielemon.com

Barry Levitt

Norm Lewis -www.normlewis.com

Rosemary Loar -www.rosemaryloar.com

Cliff Lyons

Roger Anthony Yolanda Mapes -www.yolanda.net

Ray Marchica -www.raymarchica.com

Laurel Masse -www.laurelmasse.com

Karen Mason - www.karenmason.com 

Sue Matsuki -www.suematsuki.com

Stearns Matthews – www.stearnsmatthews.com

Amanda McBroom -www.amcbroom.com

Colleen McHugh –www.colleenmchugh.com

Mary Liz McNamara -www.marylizmcnamara.com

Marieann Meringolo -www.marieannmeringolo.com

Marquee Five -www.marqueefive.com

Metropolis Opera Project – www.metropolisoperaproject.org

William Michals – www.williammichals.com 

Tanya Moberly- www.tanyamoberly.com

Maria Moncada

James Moye -www.jamesmoye.com

Marissa Mulder -www.marissamulder.com

Barbara Mundy

Sidney Myer

Mark Nadler -www.marknadler.com

Doyle Newmyer

Anthony Nunziata -www.willandanthony.com

Will Nunziata -www.willandanthony.com

Karen Oberlin -www.karenoberlin.com

Catherine Overfelt -www.catherineoverfelt.com

Matthew Parillo

Jean-Pierre Perreaux -www.jp-perreaux.com

Nicholas Perry

Miles Phillips -www.milesphillips.com

Barbara Porteus -www.barbaraporteusnyc.com

Danny Quinn -www.dannyquinn.com

Shaynee Rainbolt – www.shayneerainbolt.com

T. Oliver Reid -www.toliverreid.com

Sierra Rein –www.sierrarein.com  

Gretchen Reinhagen -www.gretchenreinhagen.com

Christine Reisner -www.christinereisner.com

Julie Reyburn -www.juliereyburn.com

Will Reynolds -www.willreynoldsonline.com

Sarah Rice -www.sarahrice.com

Ricky Ritzel -www.rickyritzel.com

Jana Robbins -www.janarobbins.com

Billie Roe –www.billieroe.com

Ed Romanoff -www.romanuttiagency.com

Shawn Ryan –www.shawn-ryan.com  

Spider Saloff -www.spiderjazz.com

Jonathan Saraga –www.jonathansaraga.com

Matt Scharfglass -www.mattplaysbass.com

Parker Scott -www.m-l-p.com/parkerscott

Neil Sedaka -www.neilsedaka.com

Adam Shapiro

Bart Shatto -www.bartshatto.com

Conor Shatto

Father John Sheehan

Angela Shultz -www.angelashultz.com

Marcus Simeone -www.marcussimeone.com

Richard Skipper -www.richardskipper.com

Cookie Stark

Tracy Stark – www.tracystark.com

Adam Stone – www.stoneandstone.org

Todd Stone – www.stoneandstone.org

Gabrielle Stravelli – www.gabriellestravelli.com

KT Sullivan -www.ktsullivan.com

Stacy Sullivan -www.peggyleefever.com

Maureen Taylor -www.maureentaylornyc.com

Katie Thompson -www.katiethompson.com

Uptown Express -www.uptownexpressnyc.org

Jim Van Slyke -www.jimvanslyke.com

Tom Vaughn –www.tomvaughnmusic.com

Steven Ray Watkins

Lennie Watts -www.lenniewatts.com

Jon Weber -www.jonwebermusic.com

Robin Westle

Jonathan Whitton – www.jonwhitton.com

Amy Beth Williams –www.amybwilliams.com

Darren Williams – www.darrenwilliamsmusic.com

Susan Winter -www.susanwintersings.com

Jason Wynn -www.jasonwynn.net

Mark York -www.markyorkmusic.com

Bill Zeffiro -www.theroadtoruin.com