CONCERTS FOR CITY GREENS ALUMNI PERFORMERS

CONCERTS FOR CITY GREENS ALUMNI PERFORMERS

Scot Albertson – www.scotalbertson.com

D.C Anderson – www.dcanderson.net

Tex Arnold

David Auxier – www.davidauxier.com

Scott Barbarino – www.scobarentertainment.com

Robin Batteau – www.buskinandbatteau.com

Candy Benge – www.candybenge.com

Rex Benincasa

Dr. Garrett Bennett – www.sinussurgeryprocedure.com

Deb Berman

Mimi Bessette – www.mimibessette.com

Christina Bianco – www.christinabianco.com

Carole J. Bufford – www.carolejbufford.com

David Buskin – www.buskinandbatteau.com

David Caldwell – www.davidcaldwell.com

Ann Hampton Callaway – www.annhamptoncallaway.com

Kristy Cates

Philip Chaffin

(Marianne Challis) 

Nathan Chang – www.nathan-chang.com

Peter Charney

Dennis Chiccino – www.chicosvibe.com

Santa Claus

David Brian Colbert

Eric Comstock – www.ericcomstock.net

Mary Foster Conklin – www.maryfosterconklin.com

Christina Connors – www.christinaconnors.com

Hector Coris – www.hectorcoris.com

Scott Coulter 

Richard Cramer

Cynthia Crane – www.lookoutjazz.com

Erin Cronican – www.erincronican.com

Joan Crowe – www.joancrowe.com

Jeff Cubeta 

Tonja Walker Davidson – www.tonjawalker.net

Doris Dear

John DeMarco – www.johndemarcoentertainment.com

Carole Demas – www.caroledemas.com

Dawn Derow 

Jamie deRoy – www.jamiederoy.com

Joshua Desjardins – www.joshuadesjardins.com

Baby Jane Dexter – www.babyjanedexter.com

Lynn DiMenna – www.lynndimenna.com

Julie Diniz – www.juliediniz.com

John DiPinto

James Donegan – www.jamesdonegan.net

Bernard Dotson – www.bernarddotson.com 

Natalie Douglas – www.nataliedouglas.com

Kevin Dozier – www.kevindozier.com

Sandi Durell – www.t2online.com

Peggy Eason – www.peggyeason.com

Jenna Esposito – www.jennaesposito.com

Willy Falk – www.willyfalk.com

Shana Farr – www.shanafarr.com

Barbara Fasano –  www.humanchild.com

Adam Fisher

Meg Flather – www.megflather.com 

Jim Followell

Carolyn Montgomery-Forant – www.carolynmontgomeryforant.com 

Liam Forde – www.liam-forde.com

Forte

Kathleen France – www.kathleenfrance.com

David Friedman – www.middermusic.com

Dan Furman – www.danfurman.com

Eric Yves Garcia – www. ericyvesgarcia.com

Brad Gardner 

Rita Gardner – www.ritagardner.com

Kenneth Gartman – www.kennethgartman.com

Terese Genecco – www.teresegenecco.com

Gregory Generet – www.gregorygeneret.com

Eric Michael Gillett – www.ericmichaelgillett.com

Daryl Glenn – www.darylglenn.com

Marcus Goldhaber – www.marcusgoldhaber.com

Cindy Gooden

Francoise Gordon

Kim Grogg – www.kimgrogg.com

Holland Grossman – www.hollandmariahgrossman.com

Peter Haas

Janice Hall

Sean Harkness – www.seanharkness.com

Hendrik Helmer – www.hendrikhelmer.com

Ritt Henn – www.ritthenn.com

Nina Hennessey – www.ninahennessey.com

Ian Herman

Mike Herriott –www.mikeherriott.com

Shauna Hicks – www.shaunahicks.com 

Leah Hocking

Anders Holst 

Tanya Holt – www.tanyaholt.com

Bobbie Horowitz – 

The Howard Sisters (Joanna, Siri & Jessica)

Tom Hubbard – www.tomhubbardbass.com

Inland Traveler – www.inlandtraveler.tumblr.com

Jimi James – www.jimijamesbaritone.com

Zachary James – www.zachjames.com

Mark Janas – www.markjanasthesalon.com

Paula Janis – www.caroleandpaula.com

Aaron Jones –  www.aaronjonesmusic.com

Eva Kantor – www.evakantorsings.com 

Jonathan Kantor – www.jonathankantorjazz.com 

Karen Karsh – www.karenkarsh.com 

Marnie Klar – www.marnieklar.com

Daryl Kojak – www.darylkojak.com 

Karen Kohler 

Lina Koutrakos – www.koutrakos.com

Annie Kozuch – www.anniekozuch.com

Laurie Krauz – www.lauriekrauz.com

Ilene Kristen – www.ilenekristen.com

Brett Kristofferson 

Michael John LaChiusa

Faye Lane – www.beautyshopstories.com

Rob Langeder – www.roblangeder.com

Andrew Lebon – www.andylebon.com 

Valerie Lemon – www.valerielemon.com

Barry Levitt

Norm Lewis – www.normlewis.com

Lorinda Lisitza

Rosemary Loar – www.rosemaryloar.com

Cliff Lyons

Ray Marchica – www.raymarchica.com

Laurel Masse – www.laurelmasse.com

Karen Mason – www.karenmason.com 

Luba Mason – www.lubamason.com

Sue Matsuki – www.suematsuki.com

Stearns Matthews – www.stearnsmatthews.com

Amanda McBroom – www.amcbroom.com

Colleen McHugh – www.colleenmchugh.com

Mary Liz McNamara – www.marylizmcnamara.com

Sharon McNight – www.sharonmcnight.com

Marieann Meringolo – www.marieannmeringolo.com

Marquee Five – www.marqueefive.com

Metropolis Opera Project – www.metropolisoperaproject.org

William Michals – www.williammichals.com 

Tanya Moberly – www.tanyamoberly.com

Maria Moncada

James Moye – www.jamesmoye.com

Marissa Mulder – www.marissamulder.com

Barbara Mundy

Sidney Myer

Mark Nadleer – www.marknadler.com

Doyle Newmyer

Anthony Nunziata – www.willandanthony.com

Will Nunziata – www.willandanthony.com

Karen Oberlin – www.karenoberlin.com

Catherine Overfelt 

Carly Ozard – www.carlyozard.com

Matthew Parillo

Jean-Pierre Perreaux – www.jp-perreaux.com

Nicholas Perry

Miles Phillips – www.milesphillips.com

Barbara Porteus 

Kelli Rabke – www.kellirabke.com

Shaynee Rainbolt – www.shayneerainbolt.com

T. Oliver Reid – www.toliverreid.com

Colm Reilly

Sierra Rein – www.sierrarein.com  

Gretchen Reinhagen – www.gretchenreinhagen.com

Christine Reisner – www.christinereisner.com

Julie Reyburn – www.juliereyburn.com

Will Reynolds – www.willreynoldsonline.com

Sarah Rice – www.sarahrice.com

Ricky Ritzel 

Jana Robbins – www.janarobbins.com

Billie Roe – www.billieroe.com

Jay Rogers

Ed Romanoff – www.romanuttiagency.com

Shawn Ryan – www.shawn-ryan.com  

Spider Saloff – www.spiderjazz.com

Marta Sanders – www.martasanders.com

Jonathan Saraga – www.jonathansaraga.com

Matt Scharfglass – www.mattplaysbass.com

Parker Scott – www.m-l-p.com/parkerscott

Neil Sedaka – www.neilsedaka.com

Eric Sedgwick

Adam B. Shapiro – www.adamshapiro.xbuild.com

Bart Shatto – www.bartshatto.com

Conor Shatto

Jennifer Sheehan – www.jennifersheehan.com 

Father John Sheehan

Angela Shultz – www.angelashultz.com

Marcus Simeone – www.marcussimeone.com

Richard Skipper – www.richardskipper.com

Andrew David Sotomayor – www.adsotomayor.com

Seph Stanek – www.sephstanek.com 

Lauren Stanford – www.laurenstanford.com 

Cookie Stark

Tracy Stark – www.tracystark.com

Adam Stone – www.stoneandstone.org

Todd Stone – www.stoneandstone.org

Jacob Storms

Gabrielle Stravelli – www.gabriellestravelli.com

KT Sullivan – www.ktsullivan.com

Stacy Sullivan – www.stacysullivan.com

Maureen Taylor 

Katie Thompson – www.katiethompson.com

Uptown Express – www.uptownexpressnyc.org

Jim Van Slyke – www.jimvanslyke.com

Tom Vaughn 

Mark Vitale

Steven Ray Watkins

Lennie Watts – www.lenniewatts.com

Jon Weber – www.jonwebermusic.com

Robin Westle

Jonathan Whitton 

Amy Beth Williams – www.amybwilliams.com

Darren Williams – www.darrenwilliamsmusic.com

Susan Winter 

Amy Wolk – www.amywolk.com 

Jason Wynn – www.jasonwynn.net

Rev. Yolanda  – www.yolanda.net

Mark York 

Bill Zeffiro – www.billzeffiro.com 

IN MEMORIAM

We are grateful that our departed friends, shared their talents with us before they passed.

Marianne Challis

David Gurland

Danny Quinn – www.dannyquinn.com